Where the Possibilities are Endless

Police Personnel

Chief Paul Graham
Badge # 4286
policechief@cityofaurora.org
pgraham@aurorapolice.net
apd4286@yahoo.com

Lieutenant Ryan Dummer
Badge# 4288
rdummer@aurorapolice.net
apd4288@yahoo.com

Sergeant Nate Friesen
Badge #4281
nfriesen@aurorapolice.net
apd4283@yahoo.com

Officer Corey Dvorak
Badge #4284
cdvorak@aurorapolice.net
apd4284@yahoo.com

Officer Rich Kinsey
Badge #4283
rkinsey@aurorapolice.net
apd4283@yahoo.com

Officer Bryan Painter
Badge #4285
bpainter@aurorapolice.net
apd4285@yahoo.com

Officer Tyler Hinchey
Badge #4287
thinchey@aurorapolice.net
apd4287@yahoo.com

Officer Bobby Thornton II
Badge #4282
bthornton@aurorapolice.net
apd4282@yahoo.com

Officer John Johnston
Badge #4289
jjohnston@aurorapolice.net
apd4289@yahoo.com

Nichole Collazo
Administrative Assistant
ncollazo@aurorapolice.net
apdnikki@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.

Font Resize
Contrast